Hemma igen!

Junosuando in a bottle that is what I need
To take me back to a place with the pastures green
A place where the waters as blue as the sky
That's where I'm going tonight
You can dance you can sing you can come along
To the land called Junis where you can feel at home
There's one way to get there if we're going tonight
We'll drink more of the rare old stuff and get to feeling right

Away I'm going im halfway through the door

So I guess it's time we drink some more
Away I'm going as Junis calls me name
After one more drink it won't be the same

Junosuando in a bottle that's what I need

To take me back to a place where the funs guaranteed
Where you can walk into a pub and hear the J.R. play
You can sit out on the countryside and get drunk all day
The people are all friendly and they all say hello
If your ready for Junis then come on let's go
Cause there's one way to get there if we're going tonight
Thats to drink more of the rare old stuff and get to feeling right

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0