ENGLISH MOFO, DO YOU SPEAK IT?!

Lead your
Last month by phone in north beach for a shuttle bus load the tripartite commitment! All Hispanics will the fucking wilderness and cattle rooms and your basic, sex acts. I even went through a" train your own to tackle this under" program talks which would go! Tedious task will not go play these include four victory.
I play the role with its own local not going to let me get my way out of exchange.
Occurred to me, Conklin alerts although the school throat correct and quo, most have dropped on the earth into the microphone and sometimes spoke at lower your.
The limit of this shit to the ultimate test this commission report!
Most local a few seconds ago called a… Might as well try to update my goal is picked off textiles and application can. The libraries to insist the script was done something to record locked gate. Wang insists it's a lot crap on the program makes his final specific multiracial short skits alot these are not quite. I agree that a long row without correcting an event called not always when this opportunity to tear.
Oh, twin lakes on fucking sensitive most intensive pulse:
The Christian coalition alot there's a particularly applicable rules Oatler Lorton reservoir in.
For the next time.

Yasuo Jim process of obsessive the route all game, tops professor Three. O'clock.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Hi.
Last night i found Windows Speech Reconition on my cumputer and decided to try it out!
I staggered through the fucking boring as hell tutorial and checked the basic commands etc.
I even went through the "train your computer to understand you" program twice!
Tedious tasks, but maybe it was worth it.
I played around with it some more, trying to navigate my windows and some dictation.
It actually kind of works although the "correct" command was used alot and a breath into the microphone could sometimes spell out random words.
Now I will put this shit to the ultimate test!
Just now, a few seconds ago, I tought that i might aswell try to update my blog with this bit of text using the application.
Now my plan is to use this as a script just to have something to read while updating.
My english is somewhat crap and the program is kind of specific with pronunciation so
it gets somewhat easier that way.
I'll read it in one go without correcting anything, unless i mess up like an idiot.
Hopefully it will make some sort of sense. Just incase it does:
In the Christian Tradition, there's a particularly applicable rural brewery on the Marlboro reservoir.
So until next time.

Your future Professor S. Hawking, Professor G. Oatler.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0